The Chronicle

Friend's E-mail:
  (maximum of 3 addresses separated by commas)
Your E-mail:
A Brief Comment (150 char max / 25 word max)

Three incumbents, one newcomer win in School District 303

ST. CHARLES – Incumbents Corinne Pierog, Steve Spurling, Jim Gaffney and newcomer Ed McNally will be seated on the St. Charles School District 303 Board, according to Kane County's unofficial election results Tuesday.

Security image:   
Note:the e-mail sent will contain information, such as your IP address (, for purposes of tracking abuse. Use of this software to spam or harass individuals can and may result in penalties punishable by law.

[x] Close Window

Copyright © 2016 The Chronicle. All rights reserved.