63°FFairFull Forecast

Chronicle Achievement Program Awards: 8 photos

Recipients of the Kane County Chronicle and KCT Credit Union Chronicle Achievement Program Scholarship include (left to right) Jackson Rettig of Marmion Academy, Emylee Thompson of South Elgin High School, Jane Tansor representing her son Nicholas Tansor of Aurora Central Catholic High School, Elizabeth Eckert of Kaneland High School, Samuel Eallonardo of Marmion Academy, Kailee Dressel of St. Charles North High School and Katherine Maret of Wheaton Academy.(Sandy Bressner photo)